CTTC  Awards Committee

The 2020 CTTC Awards Committee consists of the following 5 members:

  • Maite Brandt-Pearce, Professor of Electrical Engineering and Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs, University of Virginia, USA. [Chair (mb-p@virginia.edu)]
  • Gerhard P. Fettweis. Vodafone Chair Professor, TU Dresden, Germany
  • Erik Perrins, Charles E. & Mary Jane Spahr Professor and Department Chair of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, University of Kansas, USA
  • Costas N. Georghiades, Delbert A. Whitaker Chair Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering and Senior Associate Vice President for Research, Texas A&M University, USA
  • Junshan Zhang, Ira A. Fulton Chair Professor of Electrical, Computer, and Energy Engineering, Arizona State University, USA